DSEF Circle of Distinction Award

The DSEF Circle of Distinction Award recognizes individuals who have devoted significant years of service and have made considerable contributions to the Direct Selling Education Foundation and the direct selling industry.

2018 Recipient

Jackie McClement, Vice President & General Manager, MONAT Global.

Placeholder Placeholder Placeholder

Past Recipients

Name Year Company
Kathleen Mannion 2017 Mary Kay Cosmetics Ltd.
Gina Bresciani 2016 USANA Health Sciences
Susan Timmermeister 2015 Mary Kay Cosmetics Ltd.
Janice Gerol 2014 The Pampered Chef – Canada Corp.
Roberta M. Creber 2013 lia sophia Canada, LP
Rhancha Trick 2012 Vector Marketing Canada Corp.
Ross Creber 2009 Direct Sellers Association of Canada
Catherine Conides 2007 Lavery, de Billy LLP
James Kalil 2006 Vector Marketing Canada Corp.
Dr. Derek Hassay 2005 University of Calgary
Dr. Walter Good 2004 University of Manitoba
Paul J. Thériault 2003 Direct Sellers Association of Canada
Dr. Richard E. Vosburgh 2002 University of Guelph